Citizen Tears Errata

From Sentinel Comics Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Citizen Dawn's card "Citizen Tears" has the following text:

At the end of the Villain Turn, each player discards 1 card.

If Citizen Blood is in play, this card deals each Hero melee damage equal to the number of cards discarded by their players this turn.

If Citizen Sweat is in play, each player discards 2 cards.

This is now officially changed to:

At the end of the Villain Turn, each player discards 1 card.

If Citizen Blood is in play, this card deals each Hero melee damage equal to the number of cards discarded by their players this turn.

If Citizen Sweat is in play, each player discards 1 more card.


https://sentinelsofthemultiverse.com/forum/topic/errata-citizen-tears