Innate Power Formatting

From Sentinel Comics Wiki
Revision as of 22:19, 15 September 2016 by Admin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "==Innate Power Formatting== : <u>'''Name of Power'''</u> - Power '''''e.g''''' : <u>'''Pilot Light'''</u> - Absolute Zero deals himself 2 Fire Damage. If he takes damage th...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Innate Power Formatting

Name of Power - Power

e.g

Pilot Light - Absolute Zero deals himself 2 Fire Damage. If he takes damage this way, search your deck for an Ongoing Card, and put it into play. Shuffle your Deck

Same Capitalization rules as Incapacitated Formatting