Wrest The Mind Errata

From Sentinel Comics Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The Visionary's card "Wrest the Mind" has the following text:*


Play this card next to a Target. Whenever that target deals damage, you may redirect that damage to another target. If you do, The Visionary deals 2 psychic damage to that target and 2 psychic damage to herself. If the target leaves play, destroy this card.

This is now officially changed to:


Play this card next to a Target, other than a Hero or Villain Character Card. Whenever that target deals damage, you may redirect that damage to another target. If you do, The Visionary deals 3 psychic damage to that target and 3 psychic damage to herself.

If the target leaves play, destroy this card.


Please note that these changes mean that this card cannot be played on Hero or Villain Characters, now. Additionally, the damage dealt by The Visionary to the target and to herself by this card is increased.


https://sentinelsofthemultiverse.com/forum/topic/errata-wrest-mind